ODDZIAŁY ZWIĄZKU W POLSCE
Lp Oddział Adres e-mail Strona internetowa
1 Zarząd Główny zg@zkwp.pl www.zkwp.pl
2 Będzin biuro@zkwp.bedzin.pl www.zkwp.bedzin.pl
3 Białystok biuro@zkwp.bialystok.pl www.zkwp.bialystok.pl
4 Bielsko-Biała zkwpbielsko@gmail.com www.zkwpbielsko.pl
5 Bydgoszcz zkwpbydgoszcz@onet.pl www.zkwp.bydgoszcz.pl
6 Bytom zkwp_bytom@op.pl www.zkwpbytom.pl
7 Chojnice chojnice@zkwp.pl www.chojnice.zkwp.pl
8 Chorzów biuro@zkwp-chorzow.net www.zkwp-chorzow.net
9 Częstochowa info@zkwp-czestochowa.org.pl www.zkwp-czestochowa.org.pl
10 Gdynia gdynia@zkwp.pl www.gdynia.zkwp.pl
11 Gorzów Wlkp. biuro@kynologia.gorzow.pl www.kynologia.gorzow.pl
12 Grudziądz zkwp.grudz@wp.pl www.zkwp-grudziadz.dziusiox.pl
13 Inowrocław zw_kyn_ino1@poczta.onet.pl www.zkwp.inowroclaw.info.pl
14 Jelenia Góra jeleniagora@zkwp.pl www.jeleniagora.zkwp.pl
15 Kalisz zk-kalisz@o2.pl www.zkwp.kalisz.pl
16 Katowice sekretariat@zkwp.katowice.pl www.zkwp.katowice.pl
17 Kielce zkwpkielce@poczta.onet.pl www.zkwpkielce.republika.pl
18 Koszalin biuro@zkwp-koszalin.pl www.zkwp-koszalin.pl
19 Kraków biuro@zkwp-krakow.pl www.zkwp-krakow.pl
20 Krosno rasowe@interia.pl www.republika.pl/zkkrosno
21 Legionowo biuro@zkwp-legionowo.pl www.zkwp-legionowo.pl
22 Legnica legkynol@zkwp.legnica.pl www.zkwp.legnica.pl
23 Leszno zkwpleszno@o2.pl www.zkwp.leszno.pl
24 Lublin zk@kompas.net.pl www.zk.lublin.pl
25 Łódź lodz@zkwp.pl www.lodz.zkwp.pl
26 Nowy Sącz wystawans@gmail.com www.zkwp-ns.pl
27 Nowy Targ zkwpnt@wp.pl www.zkwp.nowytarg.pl
28 Olsztyn olsztyn@zkwp.pl www.olsztyn.zkwp.pl
29 Opole zkwpopole@zkwp-opole.pl www.zkwp-opole.pl
30 Płock biuro@zkwpplock.pl www.zkwpplock.pl
31 Poznań poznan@zkwp.pl www.poznan.zkwp.pl
32 Przemyśl zkwpoprzemysl@poczta.neostrada.pl www.zkwpoprzemysl.w.interia.pl
33 Racibórz zkwp-raciborz@world.pl www.zkwp-raciborz.pl
34 Radom zkwp@home.pl www.zkwp.radom.pl/
35 Rybnik zk-rybnik@wp.pl www.zkwp.rybnik.pl
36 Rzeszów biuro@zkwp.rzeszow.pl www.zkwp.rzeszow.pl
37 Słupsk info@zkwp.eslupsk.pl www.zkwp.eslupsk.pl
38 Sopot sopot@zkwp.pl www.sopot.zkwp.pl
39 Szczecin szczecin@zkwp.pl www.szczecin.zkwp.pl
40 Toruń torun@zkwp.pl www.torun.zkwp.pl
41 Wałbrzych psy@onet.pl www.zkwp-walbrzych.pl
42 Warszawa warszawa@zkwp.pl www.warszawa.zkwp.pl
43 Włocławek wloclawek@zkwp.pl www.zkwpwloclawek.pl
44 Wrocław poczta@zkwp-wroclaw.org.pl www.zkwp-wroclaw.org.pl
45 Zabrze zabrze@zkwp.pl www.zabrze.zkwp.pl
46 Zakopane zkwp-zakopane@o2.pl www.zkwp-zakopane.pl
47 Zielona Góra info@zkwp.zgora.pl www.zkwp.zgora.pl